Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of SRKR Engineering College for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2021-22.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at SRKR Engineering College, BHIMAVARAM

Name	Position
Dr.N.G.K.Murthy	Convener, ARIIA Coordinator
Chigurupati Ravi Swaroop	Social Media Coordinator
Venkata Durga Kiran V	Innovation Activity Coordinator
B.L.V.Siva Rama Krishna	Internship Activity Coordinator
Dr. M. Suresh Babu	Start up Activity Coordinator
Dr.N.Kameswara Rao	NIRF Coordinator
M.Venkata rao	Member
Penupothula Raju	Member
K.Chalapathi Raju	Member
Ch Raghu Ram	Member
V Sai Baba	Member
K D V Pavan Kumar Varma	Member
Md Azahar Ahmed	Member
G D K Prasad	Member
K Pavan Kumar	Member
Dr V Chandra Sekhar	Member
Dr K V Murali Krishnam Raju	Member
K M N V S A Sivaram	Member
N Harsha	Member
Dr. R N V Jagan Mohan	IPR Activity Coordinator
Padma Balaji Sunkara	Member
P. Lakshmi	Member

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the

IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thank you & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

OpanSahu

Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India