SAGI RAMA KRISHNAM RAJU ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' Grade Recognised as Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation

SRKR MARG, CHINA AMIRAM, BHIMAVARAM – 534204, W.G.Dt., A.P., INDIA



Secretary Cum Correspondent

P., INDIA

Email: secretary@srkrec.ac.in

Office: 08816 - 222079

Date 30-09-23

To The Principal Sagi Rama Krishnam Raju Engineering College, SRKR Marg, China Amiram, Bhimavaram

Subject: Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)-Nomination of Members - Reg.

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is formed with the following members for a period of two academic years (2023-24 & 2024-25) for guiding & monitoring internal quality and enhancement of academic & administrative performance of the college as well. The committee comes into force with effect from 01-10-2023 until further orders.

S.No	Category	Name of the Faculty / Representative	Position
1	Chairperson	Dr. K.V.Murali Krishnam Raju	Principal
2	Management Representative	Sri S.S.Pratik Varma	Member, Governing Body
3	Senior Administrative Officers	Dr. M. Jagapathi Raju	Director
4		Dr.A.C.S.V. Prasad	Professor & Head, Dept. of Civil Engineering
5		Dr. V.Chandra Sekhar	Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE
6		Dr. N. Udaya Kumar	Professor & Head, Dept. of ECE
7		Dr. B.R.K. Varma	Professor & Head, Dept. of EEE
8		Dr. Bh.V.S.R.K. Raju	Professor & Head, Dept. of IT
9		Dr. P. Ramamurty Raju	Professor & Head, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
10		Mr.Ch.Amarendra	Finance Officer

SAGI RAMA KRISHNAM RAJU ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada Accredited by NAAC with 'A+' Grade Recognised as Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation

SRKR MARG, CHINA AMIRAM, BHIMAVARAM – 534204, W.G.Dt., A.P., INDIA



Secretary Cum Correspondent

Email: secretary@srkrec.ac.in Office: 08816 - 222079

Date 30-09-23

11	Teachers	Dr. P.A.R.K. Raju	Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering & Dean, R & D
12		Dr. K. Suresh Babu	Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering & Dean, Academics
13		Dr. K. R. Satyanarayana	Associate Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering & Dean, Training & Placement
14		Dr. M. Siva Krishnam Raju	Controller of Examinations
15		Dr. N. Gopala Krishna Murthy	Professor & Head, Technology Centre
16		Dr. D. Chandra Sekhar	Associate Professor, Dept. of Engineering Chemistry
17		Mrs. P. Lakshmi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of IT
18	Local Society	Mr. D. Someswara Rao	Sarpanch, Peda Amiram Panchayat, Kalla
19	Students	Mr. Ayitireddy Bala Durga Manikanta,	Regd. No. 22B91A0415, II Year B.Tech., ECE
20		Mr. Kotipalli Sri Sai Teja	Regd. No. 22B91A0376 II Year B.Tech., Mechanical Engineering
21	Alumni	Mr. M. Anil Kumar	Chief Operating Officer, SRKREC Alumni Association
22	Employer	Mr. M. Srinivasa Varma	Founder & CEO, Maharshi Consultancy Pvt. Ltd., Bhimavaram
23	External Peer Team (Academicians of	Dr. Narayanam Balaji	Professor & Director, IQAC, JNTUK, Kakinada
24	Repute)	Dr. M.S.R. Niranjan Kumar	Professor & CoE, P.V.P. Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Vijayawada
25	IQAC Coordinator	Dr. S. Rajesh	Professor in Dept. of Mechanical Engineering & Dean (IQAC)

Secretary Cum Correspondent

Secretary cum Correspondent S.R.K.R. Engineering College CHINA AMIRAM-534 204.

Copy to:

1. Principal 2. Members of the Committee 3. Office Files