Research Advisory Commitee

The Center For Research and Development (CRD) comprises of a committee of departmental coordinators who assist their departmental colleagues in all aspects related to Research and Development. The CRD Coordinators have access to central facilities such as meeting rooms, seminar rooms and Plagiarism Check software that can be used for supporting the staff in their Departments or Research Centres for conducting research, publications and dissemination activities. The cyclic process of research and development is well defined and the General Administration department has also identified dedicated staff that track expenditure and assist in transparent management of R&D funds and preparing statutory compliance reports. The core CRD team members are given below.

S.No Name of the Member Designation Role
1 Dr. K.V. Murali Krishnam Raju Principal Chairman
2 Dr. P.A.R.K.Raju Professor, Dept. of CE & Dean, R&D Coordinator
3 Dr. G. Mahesh Professor, Dept. of CSE Member
4 Dr. S.S. Mohan Reddy Professor, Dept. of ECE Member
5 Dr. B.V.D.S. Sekhar Professor, Dept. of IT & Program Coordinator, AIDS Member
6 Dr. N.Gopala Krishna Murthy Professor & Head Technology Centre Member
7 Dr. Venu Reddy Associate Dean, R&D Member
8 Dr. T. Vamsi Naga Raju Associate Dean, R&D Member
9 Dr. G. Harish Kumar Varma Associate Dean, R&D Member
10 Dr. M. Siva Rama Krishna Associate Dean, R&D Member
11 Mr. K. Chalapathi Raju Associate Dean, R&D Member
12 Mr. N. Siva Kishan Assistant Professor, Dept. of CE Member
13 Dr. G.N.V.G. Sirisha Associate Professor & Program Coordinator AIML Member
14 Dr. G.N.V. Kishore Associate Professor, Dept. of EM & H Member
15 Dr. M.V. Someswara Rao Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Engg. Physics Member
16 Dr. B.S. Diwakar Associate Professor, Dept. of Engg. Chemistry Member
17 Dr. T. Rambabu Associate Professor, WET Research Centre Member
18 Dr. G. Kusuma Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE Member
19 Dr. R.Vital Ram Asst. Professor, Dept. of ME Member